SAVE MP3http://www.voiceamerica.com/show/2206/be-the-star-you-are

Welcome to Starstyle®-Be the Star You Are!® with your hosts Cynthia Brian and Heather Brittany on the Voice America Empowerment ChannelOur goal is to seed, stimulate, and support space for positive, meaningful conversations that will get you talking around the dinner table.


We love to travel but could hotel rooms be harbingers of germs? You may be surprised by the bacteria on bedspreads and the filth lurking on the carpets, bathrooms, and remote controls, even in five star establishments. Health Matters Hero, Heather Brittany, gives us the scoop on how to stay bug free and clean.


Do you tend to tune out conversations? Do you find yourself hearing only “blah, blah, blah”? It’s time to rediscover the art of listening and Cynthia Brian will help you clean out your ears. You’ll learn why it’s so hard to listen and strategies to help you be a better listener by being mindful.


The 21st Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards broadcast LIVE on TNT and TBS Sunday, Jan. 25 at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT. A primetime encore presentation will follow at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT.

Prior to the televised ceremony, recipients of the television and film stunt ensembles will be announced from the red carpet during the SAG Awards Red Carpet Pre-show, which will be webcast live on sagawards.tntdrama.com and people.com beginning at 6 p.m. (ET)/3 p.m. (PT). Cynthia Brian and Heather Brittany have voted on their favorites.



Listen LIVE on Voice America Empowerment    Radio One Sheet 2014-15.pdf

Buy a Tank Top for $15 or a T-shirt for $13  and get autographed copies of Be the Star You Are!® for TEENS at www.bethestaryouare.com.


GET INSPIRED WITH GREAT BOOKS BY HOST CYNTHIA BRIAN


Be the Star You Are!® for TEENS, the original Be the Star You Are!® 99 Gifts for Living, Loving, Laughing, and Learning to Make a Difference, as well as the little gift book, Miracle Moments®, The Blessings of Love and Relationships, and the mega best sellers, The Business of Show Business and Chicken Soup for the Gardener’s Soul.

To buy any of the books, visit the Starstyle® Store.

FOLLOW US:
          http://www.youtube.com/Bethestaryouare
http://www.facebook.com/Cynthia.brian ,
Http://Www.Linkedin.Com/In/Cynthiabrian
http://twitter.com/cynthiabrianhttp://www.youtube.com/Bethestaryouarehttp://www.facebook.com/Cynthia.brianhttp://%22http://twitter.com/cynthiabrianhttp://www.phenomenalmemory.comshapeimage_2_link_0shapeimage_2_link_1shapeimage_2_link_2shapeimage_2_link_3

Check out EXPRESS YOURSELF!™ at www.btsya.com

A place to voice and publish creative works and positive media for the young-at-heart.

Like us on FACEBOOK

Follow us on TWITTER